Meet our leadership team

Our leadership team is comprised of seasoned professionals striving to expand our range of services while ultimately meeting the needs of our clients.

Kim Anderson

Head of Client Services SA

Lesley Avinou

Group Director of Client Partnerships

Mark Bailey

Commercial Director

Daniel Bogard

Head of IT Infrastructure

William Brown

Director of Sales Enablement and Water Services

Alex Crane

Head of Analytics

Peter Doveren

Chief Strategy Officer

Scott Evans

HR Director

Justus Fourie

Regional Chief Financial Officer

Richard Furlong

Director of Operational Delivery UK

Ian Gerleman

Chief Technology Officer

Gary Gilburd

Chief Executive Officer

Jenny Green

Group Marketing Director

Mike Harfield

Chief Operational Officer

Sarah Henry

Director of Operations

Peter Hopgood-Gravett

Director of Compliance, Risk and Audit

Ben Jones

Chief Commercial Officer

Stephen Kelly

Head of Collections and Operational Delivery

Andrew Law

Chief Financial Officer

Emma McDonnell

Director of Legal Services

Colin McMahon

Director of Financial Services

Suzanne Moorse

Head of Financial Reporting

Yasmin Neal

Director of Learning and Development

Rohit Panday

Head of Financial Planning and Analysis

Bevin Sandras

Director of Operational Delivery SA

Rob Sawle

Director of Energy Services

Jordan Shaw

Business Development Director

Simon Thompson

Head of Planning

Mark Warmington

Head of Projects and Programmes (PMO)

Joanna Watts

Head of Implementation

Susan Young

Director of Insurance Services

Get in touch, we’d love to hear from you.

Get connected